Top 10 Tuesday: Books on My TBR List

Gooooood morning! Pop quiz: how many times will I promise to get better with my consistency before it actually becomes true? Answer: to be determined. For now, here are the Top Ten books on my To Be Read list.

  1. Think of a Number by John Verdon
  2. Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult
  3. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn
  4. This is Where I Leave You by Jonathan Trooper
  5. The Lying Game by Sara Shepard
  6. The Storyteller by Jodi Picoult
  7. Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll
  8. Salvage the Bones by Jesmyn Ward
  9. Undress me in the Temple of Heaven by Susan Jane Gilman
  10. Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn

 

What’s on your TBR list? Any suggestions for me?

Leave a Reply

